Current Officers

An up-to-date list of officers will be maintained here.

Updated Spring 2019

Elected Officers

President Ms. Raven Earnest

Vice President Ms. Paige DiPirro

Secretary Mr. Eric Zhang

Treasurer Mr. Alex Sanchez

Reporter Mr. Udy Kumra

Sergeant-at-Arms Ms. Cori Doyle

Appointed Officers  

Alumni Chair TBA
Athletics Chair TBA
Banquet Chair TBA
Book Club Chairs TBA
Lead Historian TBA
History Committee TBA
Merchandise Chair TBA
Provisional Membership Chairs TBA
Scholarship Chair TBA
Social Chairs TBA
Speaker Series Chair TBA
Special Debates Chair TBA
Special Projects Chairs TBA
Webmaster TBA

Quam fluctus diversi, quam mare conjuncti